Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Bersua Ria Banner
Bersua Ria Banner

The Beatles ‘Rooftop Performance’ with Dolby Atmos

The legendary live performance by The Beatles, Get Back, is remixed by Dolby Atmos.
Image by The Beatles

Quoted from The Beatles Instagram. Tonight: stream the complete audio for The Beatles: Get Back — The Rooftop Performance!⁠ For the first time, the complete audio for the band’s legendary rooftop performance has been mixed in stereo and Dolby Atmos by Giles Martin and Sam Okell. The Beatles: Get Back–The Rooftop Performance is available for global streaming tonight at 9 pm PST / 12 am EST (tomorrow at 5 am GMT).⁠

Go to https://thebeatles.com (link in bio) to read full details and about many more events happening over the next few days, celebrating the 53rd anniversary of the band’s rooftop performance.⁠

Written by

Share this article

Stay up to date with our content.

Written by

Share this article

Stay up to date with our content.

Bersua Ria Banner

COMMENTS

POPULAR STORIES

MORE ON KULTUR EKSTENSIF

Digital Shitpost account meets underground artistry, see the full collection here.

EXPLORE THE CULTURE,
ENGAGED WITH THE SCENE

Kultur Ekstensif is an independent curatorial media that explores in-depth on culture, lifestyle and everything in between. Our editorial content is not influenced by any commissions.

Subscribe to our newsletter

EXPLORE THE CULTURE,
ENGAGED WITH THE SCENE

Kultur Ekstensif is an independent curatorial media that explores in-depth on culture, lifestyle and everything in between. Our editorial content is not influenced by any commissions.

Search
Close this search box.

Stay up to date with our content.

Mixtape This Week